Basic Opening Chess Trap | The simplest Queen’s Gambit Accepted Trap 08.03.2023 The simplest trap in the Queen’s Gambit Accepted. Everyone who would like to play 1.d4 d5 2.c4 must know this trap! 🙂 Post navigation PreviousNext 126 Comments Comments navigation Newer comments What if opponent protects pawn with light square bishop ? Reply No Reply Why you tell stories Reply Your English is not good Reply What if opponent play queen d5 to defend pawn at c4? Reply why cant the bishop come to f7 to protect the rook Reply Nice and short, and well explained, thank you sir! Reply A good trap. Reply What if opponent play bishop to e3 Reply bishop b7, knight d7 will only sacrifice the bishop and not the rook. Reply After that empty diagonal queen comes , rook is hanging then the opponent will move the knight to c6 then the queen takes it giving a check and fork to king the oppnent will play bishop d7 we take the rook then queen takes queen . Opponent is queen up we’re losing then , can you explain ? Reply Y not d4???????? Reply is it necesarry to talk to my opponent lol Reply Sir , the rook isn't completely traped because you play NC6 and after the queen takes you play , BD7 Reply Wow nice one Reply At 1:15 … I thought he would say "visudh ch*tiye ladke ho tum"😂😂 Reply me: gets pawn takenSagar: AND NOW IT IS TIME TO RESIGN THE GAME Reply ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Reply Can any one send me link to the board that is being used here, looks sexy af Reply after 6. Qf3, if black plays Nc6 and white takes Qxc6+ then Bd7 technically protects the rook no? although you are a knight down, but is the game still lost for black? Reply 86835th view lol Reply 1:29 Why does black resigns after queen pins the pawn ?i am a bit new to chess pls explain Reply nice attitude 🙂 Reply With my experience…I could say thatOne should always try to its pawn move forward…if there is not a net profit Reply If the rook is hanging then how you win the game!! I didn't understand!! Is that any rule or something? Reply But then Nc6, Qc6+, Bd7 and you just lose a knight. Reply 0:30 what if black moves it's bishop to D3 defending the pawn? Reply Please upload more videos Reply 1:32 No need to resign. Square the queen with the bishop and play the knight when queen takes the bishop to protect the rook with the black queen. Reply NOW IT IS TIME TO RESIGN THE GAME but how someone explain please ? Reply You are amazing Reply ❤️ Reply of course nowdays no one will accept my queen's gambit cuz im a 1500 rated player now lol Reply What if Bd7 after a4?? Reply What if opponent brings knight on c6?? Reply Thank you sagar shah 😀 Reply It would only work against a beginner Reply sagar shah, proud student!! Reply Qf3 Qc7, Q*a8 Bb7, Q*b7 Q*b7 and white Queen is gone ! game over for whom ? Reply What if opponent does not fall for queen's gambit … how to react when opponent does play Bishop B7 Reply He will have to sac his knight or bishop to save his rook Reply What if he plays bishop to e6 Reply i don't understand how is game over Reply how game is over i don't understand Reply Can someone send me the link from where i can buy this chessboard? Reply Pro player pro board non pro camera setup and non pro camera man no cap Reply This always doesn't work. Black can block his diagonal by bringing knight to B6 Reply But i can give up the knight instead of rook yes of course i will loose one power but still it can move on Reply you are smart. I like smart people. Reply Why game over? Reply Comments navigation Newer comments Leave a Reply Cancel replyYour email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *Comment * Name * Email * Website Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.